Winston-Salem Sister Cities Board

Board Welcome Diner

The Winston-Salem Sister Cities Board Welcomes
Mayor Ambros of Ungheni, Moldova


The Board meets the last Monday of every month. If you are interested in becoming a Member or Patron of W-S Sister Cities or would like to volunteer to serve on a committee please contact us by calling Ruben Gonzales, Sister Cities Coordinator, (336) 747-7474 or e-mail to rubeng@cityofws.org or contact the Sister Cities Chairman, Dave VanPelt; dvanpelt.dvp@gmail.com

BOARD

David Van Pelt, Chairman
dvanpelt.dvp@gmail.com

G. Doug Atkinson - Treasurer
atkinsonenterprise@gmail.com

Kim Hutchinson - Secretary
khutchin@triad.rr.com

Dr. Edward Opoku-Dapaah
Kumasi Commitee Chair
dapaahe@wssu.edu

Sharon Glover
Nassau Committee Chair

sharongglover@gmail.com

Shaun & Catia Gittard
Ungheni Committee Chair

Selen777@gmail.com

James Hunder
Buchanan Committee Co Chair

yarncie1@aol.com

Zhenlin Zheng 
Shanghai Committee Chair
anghiem@hotmail.com

__________________________________

G. Doug Atkinson
atkinsonenterprise@gmail.com

Szcaepan Baran (Stephan) VMD, MS
szczepanb@vetbiotech.com

Catia Gittard
selen777@gmail.com

Shaun Gittard
shaun.gittard@gmail.com

Sharon Glover
sharongglover@gmail.com

James Hunder
yarncie1@aol.com

Kim Hutchinson
khutchin@triad.rr.com

Joseph A. Molnar
jmolnar@wfubmc.edu

Anh Nghiem
anghiem@hotmail.com

Edward Opoku-Dapaah
dapaahe@wssu.edu

Terrin Tucker
terrin_tucker@impactalliances.com

Dave VanPelt 
dvanpelt.dvp@gmail.com

Bernie Yevin,
byevin@bit.forsythtech.edu

Lei Zhang 
zhangl@wssu.edu

Zhenlin Zheng
anghiem@hotmail.com


Currently there are Board Vacancies - If interested in serving please contact Ruben Gonzales at (336) 747-7474.

Sister Cities Boards & Commissions listing

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.