Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

Public Hearing Walkertown Area Plan Update 2/4/2014
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 3:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Description:

3:00 p.m., at the Walkertown Branch Library, 2969 Main Street, Walkertown, NC 27051.

The Walkertown Planning Board will hold a public hearing on the draft Walkertown Area Plan Update on Tuesday, February 4, 2014.

 

Winston-Salem City News Winston-Salem City News

Posted: Thursday, January 12, 2017
Winston-Salem Council Member Denise D. Adams has been appointed to the National League of Cities (NLC) 2017 Finance, Administ...
Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sanitation - January 11, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 16, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 3...
Posted: Monday, January 9, 2017
Sanitation - January 9, 2017 Due to the winter storm, the following changes will be in effect for Sanitation collections the...
Posted: Friday, January 6, 2017
Utilities - January 6, 2017 The closure of Hawthorne Road will be shifted on Monday, Jan. 9 to the portion between Ebert Roa...
Posted: Friday, January 6, 2017
CityLink - January 6, 2017 CityLink 311, the city’s citizen-service call center, will be staffed overnight tonight and...
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Recreation and Parks - January 5, 2017 Special Olympics Forsyth County is calling all chili buffs -- cooks and eaters alike ...
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Transportation - January 5, 2017 Transportation planners are holding a drop-in session Thursday, Jan. 12, to collect public ...

City Link 311

Track progress on the 2014 bonds

Citizen Notification System

Zoning Cases link