City News

Posted: Friday, August 28, 2015
"Bonus Density for Affordable Housing" is part of the Unified Development Ordinance. Read the Affordable Housing report to learn more [pdf].
Posted: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Office of Community Assistance - Aug. 25, 2015 The East Ward town hall meeting scheduled at the start of the year for Thursday, Aug. 27, has been can...
Posted: Monday, August 24, 2015
Human Relations - Aug. 24, 2015 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Hinduis...
Posted: Friday, August 21, 2015
Recreation & Parks - Aug. 21, 2015 Special Olympics Forsyth County Promoting Participation with Sports Fair and Free Sports Physicals Speci...
Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Marketing & Communications - Aug. 20, 2015 Registrations are being accepted for the 5th annual Moonlight Madness 5K & Fun Run, sponsored by t...
Posted: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Public Safety - Aug. 19, 2015 The Winston-Salem Fire Department basketball team will play the Winston-Salem Police Department’s team at 2 p.m. ...
Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2015 by Neighborhood Watch Newsletter
Community Relations Summer 2015 WSPD.org | Crime Prevention | Crime Stat...



Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Streets Division - Aug. 18, 2015 Plaza Hollow Drive will be closed to through traffic between Hines Drive and High Point Road at 8 a.m. Thursday, Aug...
Posted: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Recreation & Parks - Aug. 18, 2015 City officials will hold a public input session Wednesday, Aug. 19, to display a site analysis and gather publ...
Posted: Monday, August 17, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Aug. 17, 2015 Presentations & Book-Signings Scheduled for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage&rdq...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311