City News

Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Office of the City Manager - May 23, 2019 City services to residents would remain at current levels and the city would raise its minimum pay to $13 a...
Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Historic Resources Commission - May 23, 2019 A local historic marker commemorating Lowman Pauling and The "5" Royales will be unveiled at 3 p.m. Sund...
Posted: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Transportation Department - May 21, 2019  The annual "Walk & Roll Winston-Salem" bicycle and pedestrian celebration returns to Bailey Park o...
Posted: Friday, May 17, 2019
Fairgrounds - May 17, 2019 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market is seeking entrants for its third annual "Berry Fresh" pie-baking contest June 1 with a $10...
Posted: Thursday, May 16, 2019
Community Development - May 16, 2019 Officials with the city and Simon G. Atkins Community Development Corp. will hold a ribbon cutting at 11 a.m. Mo...
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Planning and Development Services - May 15, 2019 John Miki, an architect and designer with Opticos Design, will speak on the topic of "missing middle...
Posted: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Fairgrounds - May 14, 2019 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market will kick-off its summer season Saturday, May 18, with live music and the "From Our Hands t...
Posted: Monday, May 13, 2019 by Engineering
Public Notice: The City of Winston-Salem Has Determined That Impacts to Jamison Park Resulting From the Proposed Meadowlark Drive Improvements Proj...



Posted: Friday, May 10, 2019
Office of the Mayor - May 10, 2019 Representatives Donny Lambeth and Debra Conrad and Mayor Allen Joines announced today that they have reached an ag...
Posted: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Fairgrounds - April 24, 2019 At the request of Mayor Allen Joines and City Council, the Public Assembly Facilities Commission and Fair Planning Commi...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311