City News

Posted: Friday, September 4, 2015
Human Relations - Sept. 3, 2015 The popular reggae band Lion Tracks headlines the entertainment when the International Village cultural festival retu...
Posted: Monday, August 24, 2015
Human Relations - Aug. 24, 2015 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Hinduis...
Posted: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - July 20, 2015 The city Human Relations staff and commission members will facilitate a “newcomer trust talk” between rep...



Posted: Friday, April 24, 2015
Human Relations - April 24, 2015 Immigrants and other interested residents are invited to attend a public meeting Thursday, April 30, to solicit info...
Posted: Tuesday, April 7, 2015 by Human Relations
Immigrants and other interested residents are invited to attend a public meeting Thursday, April 30, to solicit information about the experiences and ...



Posted: Friday, March 27, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - March 27, 2015 City, Advocacy Groups Joining to Observe “Everyone Matters Day” The city Human Relations Commission is ...



Posted: Monday, March 23, 2015
Human Relations - March 23, 2015 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Religi...
Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Feb. 25, 2015 The 35th annual Human Relations Student Awards Banquet, scheduled for Thursday night, Feb. 26, has been canceled bec...



Posted: Monday, February 23, 2015
Human Relations - Feb. 23, 2015 School Children to be Honored at 35th Annual Human Relations Student Awards Banquet on Feb. 26 A student from each...
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Jan. 28, 2015 In celebration of Black History Month, the Human Relations Commission will hold its third annual “Showcase of S...



Page 1 of 9First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311