City News

Posted: Monday, March 23, 2015
Human Relations - March 23, 2015 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Religi...
Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Feb. 25, 2015 The 35th annual Human Relations Student Awards Banquet, scheduled for Thursday night, Feb. 26, has been canceled bec...



Posted: Monday, February 23, 2015
Human Relations - Feb. 23, 2015 School Children to be Honored at 35th Annual Human Relations Student Awards Banquet on Feb. 26 A student from each...
Posted: Wednesday, January 28, 2015 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Jan. 28, 2015 In celebration of Black History Month, the Human Relations Commission will hold its third annual “Showcase of S...



Posted: Sunday, January 18, 2015 by Human Relations
The 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Breakfast Forum will be 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 19, at the Benton Convention Center, 301 West Fifth ...



Posted: Monday, January 12, 2015
Human Relations - Jan. 12, 2015 The Human Relations Department is collaborating with Old Salem Museums and Gardens in its “Freedom Riders&rdquo...
Posted: Friday, November 7, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Nov. 7, 2014 Students and police representatives from colleges and universities in Winston-Salem will discuss topics of mutual conc...



Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Oct. 17, 2014 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Christi...



Posted: Friday, September 12, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Sept. 12, 2014 “Trust Talk” Forum to Discuss Law Enforcement Procedures The Human Relations Commission will hold the l...



Posted: Thursday, September 4, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Sept. 4, 2014 Two festivals and a forum for high school students on race relations highlight the city’s observance of Cultura...



Page 1 of 8First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311