City News

Posted: Monday, February 8, 2016
Mayor Allen Joines and the Forsyth County Board of Commissioners are accepting applications from citizens interested in serving on the newly created W...
Posted: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Nov. 11, 2015 A local historic marker commemorating the Reynoldstown community will be unveiled at 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov...
Posted: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Sept. 29, 2015 R. Michael Leonard of Bethania and Heather Fearnbach of Winston-Salem have received the top awards pre...
Posted: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Sept. 22, 2015 A local historic marker commemorating the Easton Neighborhood will be unveiled at 3 p.m. Saturday, Sep...
Posted: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Community Appearance Commission - Sept. 22, 2015 The Community Appearance Commission is seeking nominations for the 2016 Community Appearance Awards....
Posted: Monday, September 14, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Sept. 14, 2015 A local historic marker commemorating the origins of the Pfafftown community will be unveiled at 3 p.m...
Posted: Monday, August 17, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - Aug. 17, 2015 Presentations & Book-Signings Scheduled for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage&rdq...
Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - June 10, 2015 Ward Talks Scheduled for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage” Heather Fearnbach,...
Posted: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - June 3, 2015 Book Release Party for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage”  The Historic Re...
Posted: Friday, May 1, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - May 1, 2015 “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage” an encyclopedic survey of historic buildings, ...
Page 1 of 4First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311