City News

Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Transportation - Feb. 25, 2015 Transportation planners have canceled the drop-in session on the downtown street study scheduled for Thursday night, F...
Posted: Friday, February 20, 2015
Transportation - Feb. 20, 2015 Transportation planners will hold a drop-in session Thursday, Feb. 26, to solicit public feedback on proposed changes ...
Posted: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 by Transportation
Transportation - Feb. 17, 2015 A public review session for the 2040 Metropolitan Transportation Plan Street and Highway Project List, scheduled for 4...



Posted: Friday, October 31, 2014
Streets Operations Division - Oct. 30, 2014 Chestnut Street will be closed to through traffic starting Tuesday, Nov. 4, between Fourth and Fifth stre...
Posted: Friday, September 26, 2014
Streets Operations Division - Sept. 26, 2014 The 200 block of 11th Street, between Patterson Avenue and Chestnut Street, will be closed to through tr...
Posted: Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Transportation Department - Sept. 2, 2014 The Winston-Salem Bicycle & Pedestrian Program is running an advertising campaign to encourage drivers...
Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014 by Transportation
Transportation Department - Aug. 11, 2014 Cyclists of all ages are invited to enjoy live music, food, activities and car-free cycling on downtown st...



Posted: Friday, July 18, 2014 by Transportation
Streets Operations Division - July 18, 2014 Brandywine Road will be closed to through traffic between Sloan Drive and Densmore Street starting Monday...



Posted: Friday, July 4, 2014
Streets Operations Division - July 3, 2014 The northernmost entrance and exit to Reynolda Village, across Reynolda Road from Brookfield Drive, will ...
Posted: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Transportation Department - June 10, 2014 The Salem Creek Greenway detour is being amended at Vargrave Street to avoid construction of a new power li...
Page 1 of 8First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311