City News

Posted: Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Utilities Division - May 26, 2015 The portion of Robinhood Road between Reynolda and Greenbrier roads will be closed to through traffic at 8 a.m. Thu...
Posted: Monday, May 11, 2015
Utility Commission - May 11, 2015 The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utility Commission approved today a 5 percent increase in sewer rates and a $1.85 ...
Posted: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Utilities Division - April 29, 2015 The portion of Third Street between Liberty and Cherry streets downtown will be closed from 7 p.m. Thursday, Apri...
Posted: Friday, April 17, 2015
Utilities Division - April 17, 2015 The intersection of Fourth and Cherry streets downtown will be closed intermittently Wednesday through Friday, Ap...
Posted: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Utilities Division - April 14, 2015 Some Utilities Division customers on the south and east sides of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County may notice a te...
Posted: Thursday, April 9, 2015
Utilities Division - April 8, 2015 The closure of West 25th Street between Collins Street and Kilkare Avenue is being extended through Thursday eveni...
Posted: Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Utilities Division - April 6, 2015 The block of West 25th Street between Collins Street and Kilkare Avenue will be closed to through traffic at 8 a.m...
Posted: Monday, March 23, 2015 by Utilities
Utilities Division - March 23, 2015 Ebert Street will be closed to through traffic between Jefferson and Walker avenues at 8 a.m. Tuesday, March 24, ...



Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015 by Utilities
Due to inclement weather, the Old Salisbury Road Landfill, Overdale Yard Waste, and Forum 52 Yard Waste facilities will open at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday,...



Posted: Monday, December 22, 2014
Utilities Division - Dec. 19, 2014 The 1600 block of Thurmond Street, between Taft and Gillette streets, will be closed to through traffic between 8 ...
Page 1 of 28First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311