City News

Posted: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Transportation - Aug. 13, 2015 The following projects are underway as part of the street improvements financed by the 2014 bonds: Patterson Av...
Posted: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Police Department - Aug. 13, 2015 The Winston-Salem Police Department’s Community Resources Unit is sponsoring a school supplies giveaway at 11...
Posted: Thursday, August 13, 2015
Streets Division - Aug. 13, 2015 The intersection of Chestnut and Sixth streets will be closed at 8 a.m. Monday, Aug. 17, to replace a stormdrain pip...
Posted: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Marketing and Communications - August 12, 2015 Councilman James Taylor, Jr. Ends Discussion of ‘Dixie Classic Fair’ Name Change Winston-...
Posted: Monday, August 10, 2015
Utilities Division - Aug. 7, 2015 Glenn Avenue will be closed to through traffic between 28th Street and Indiana Avenue starting Thursday, Aug. 13, t...
Posted: Monday, August 10, 2015 by Moving Times Newsletter
Moving times July 2015 Winston-Salem Urban Area Metropolitan Planning Organization ...



Posted: Friday, August 7, 2015 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - Aug. 7, 2015 Winston-Salem Recreation and Parks will hold its annual Winston Lake Family Day from 3 to 7 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 1...



Posted: Friday, August 7, 2015 by Transportation
Transportation - Aug. 6, 2015 The following projects are underway as part of the street improvements financed by the 2014 bonds: Buena Vista r...



Posted: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Streets Division - Aug. 5, 2015 The intersection of Ogburn Avenue and Motor Road will be closed at 6 p.m. Friday, Aug. 7, to replace a stormdrain pip...
Posted: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Minority/Women’s Business Enterprise Division - Aug. 4, 2015 The city is soliciting eligible businesses to apply for Section 3 certification, w...
Page 2 of 2First   Previous   1  [2]  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311