Staff

Name   Title  Phone Email
Maya Dubose  Recreation Technician 336-734-1219 Mayad@cityofws.org
Felicia Leland  Administrative Secretary 336-734-1213 Felicial@cityofws.org
Greg 
James
District Supervisor 336-734-1210 Gregoryjb@cityofws.org
Gary 
Lash
District Supervisor 336-734-1214 Garydl@cityofws.org
Heather Candelora  Athletics Supervisor- Aquatics  336-734-1212 Heatherca@cityofws.org
Bryce Sherman Athletics Supervisor-Youth and Teen Programming  336-734-1204 Bryces@cityofws.org
Samantha Smith Historic Bethabara Park Supervisor  336-924-8191 Samanthas@cityofws.org
Bobby 
Hege 
Lakes and Special Use Facilities Supervisor  336-650-7677 Bobbyh@cityofws.org
Renata Owens Recreation Administrative Manager 336-734-1222 Renatao@cityofws.org
Emerald 
Bowman
Sr, Special Projects Manager 336-734-1221 Emeraldb@cityofws.org
Ryan Rendlemen Park Ranger   Rrendlemen@wspd.org
James Shermer Park Ranger   Jshermer@wspd.org
Leah 
Friend
Assistant Recreation Director 336-734-1215 Leahf@cityofws.org
William Royston Recreation Director 336-397-7908 Williamlr@cityofws.org