Staff

Engineering

NAme Title Email Phone
Robert Prestwood City Engineer robertp@cityofws.org 336-747-6985
Sarah Maness Administrative Secretary sarahm@cityofws.org 336-747-6829
Name Title Email phone
Charles Hendrick Civil Engineering Financial Manager charlesh@cityofws.org 336-747-6850
Patty Haffner Senior Engineering Technician pattyh@cityofws.org 336-747-6826
Deana Lindley Senior Engineering Technician deanal@cityofws.org 336-747-6855
Heather Herrin Project Planner heatherh@cityofws.org 336-747-6827
Name title email phone
Andrea Keyser Civil Engineering Design Manager andreak@cityofws.org 336-747-6825
Alan Temple Senior Civil Engineer alant@cityofws.org 336-747-6844
name title email phone
Dustin Stephens Civil Engineering Coordinator dustinjs@cityofws.org 336-747-6851
Tiffany Ladd Engineering Technician tiffanyal@cityofws.org 336-747-6854
Sandra Walls Engineering Technician sandrakw@cityofws.org 336-747-6852

Engineering Field Office

name title email phone
Ryan Newcomb Civil Engineering Field Manager ryancn@cityofws.org 336-727-8063
James Mitchell Building Construction Specialist jamestm@cityofws.org 336-727-8067

Inspectors

Name Title email phone
Erick Smith Construction Inspector Supervisor jameses@cityofws.org 336-727-2362
Bill Curlings Construction Inspector williamrcu@cityofws.org 336-727-8162
Steven Harper Construction Inspector stevenh@cityofws.org 336-727-8171
Jamie Nelson Construction Inspector jamiesn@cityofws.org 336-727-8107
David Ross Construction Inspector davidro@cityofws.org 336-727-2985
Dennis Summers Construction Inspector denniss@cityofws.org 336-727-8121
Toby Tilley Construction Inspector tobyt@cityofws.org 336-727-8168
Richard Viola Construction Inspector richardv@cityofws.org 336-727-8166
Robert Wall Construction Inspector robertw@cityofws.org 336-727-8105

Surveyors

name title email phone
Chris Wall City Surveyor chrisw@cityofws.org 336-727-8187
Micah Dishman Survey Party Chief micahd@cityofws.org 336-727-8230
Marck Medder Survey Party Chief marckm@cityofws.org 336-727-8235
Jimmy Stewart Survey Party Chief jimas@cityofws.org 336-727-8229
Eugene Wooten Survey Party Chief jeugenew@cityofws.org 336-727-8227
David Ridings Survey Technician davidsr@cityofws.org 336-727-8230
Harold Wright Survey Worker haroldw@cityofws.org 336-727-8228