Staff

Engineering

NAme Title Email Phone
Robert Prestwood City Engineer robertp@cityofws.org 336-747-6985
Sarah Maness Administrative Assistant sarahm@cityofws.org 336-747-6829
Donna Beck Senior Special Projects Coordinator donnabe@cityofws.org 336-747-6827
Name Title Email phone
Charles Hendrick Civil Engineering Financial Manager charlesh@cityofws.org 336-747-6850
Deana Lindley Senior Engineering Technician deanal@cityofws.org 336-747-6855
Sandra Walls Senior Engineering Technician sandraw@cityofws.org 336-747-6852
Matthew Gantt Senior Civil Engineer matthewg@cityofws.org 336-747-6846
Name title email phone
Andrea Keyser Civil Engineering Design Manager andreak@cityofws.org 336-747-6825
Alan Temple Civil Engineering Design Supervisor alant@cityofws.org 336-747-6844
Shahzaib Bangash Senior Civil Engineer shahzaibb@cityofws.org 336-747-6833

Engineering Records Center

name title email phone
Tiffany Ladd Civil Engineering Coordinator tiffanyal@cityofws.org 336-747-6854
Jamie Canty Senior Engineering Technician jamiec@cityofws.org 336-747-6857

Engineering Field Office

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Wes Kimbrell Civil Engineering Field Manager wesleyki@cityofws.org 336-727-8063

Engineering Field Office - Inspectors

Name Title email phone
Erick Smith Construction Inspector Supervisor jameses@cityofws.org 336-727-2362
Bill Curlings Construction Inspector williamrcu@cityofws.org 336-727-8162
Steven Harper Construction Inspector stevenh@cityofws.org 336-727-8171
Jamie Nelson Construction Inspector jamiesn@cityofws.org 336-727-8107
Dennis Summers Construction Inspector denniss@cityofws.org 336-727-8121
Toby Tilley Construction Inspector tobyt@cityofws.org 336-727-8168
Richard Viola Construction Inspector richardv@cityofws.org 336-727-8166
Greg VonCannon Construction Inspector gregoryv@cityofws.rog 336-727-2985

Engineering Field Office - Surveyors

name title email phone
Chris Wall City Surveyor chrisw@cityofws.org 336-727-8187
Micah Dishman Survey Party Chief micahd@cityofws.org 336-727-8230
Marck Medder Survey Party Chief marckm@cityofws.org 336-727-8235
Jimmy Stewart Survey Party Chief jimas@cityofws.org 336-727-8229
Harold Wright Survey Worker haroldw@cityofws.org 336-727-8228